PO Box 786 Hibbing MN 55746  (218) 969-4228

Facility Staff & Contact Information

 

Administrator & Director of Health Services
Christine Lesemann, RN
christine.lesemann@hillcrestrdc.com

–*–

Assistant Executive Director
Rachel Haupt
rachel.haupt@hillcrestrdc.com



Our Facilities:

Assisted Living

Hillcrest Terrace of Chisholm
Facility Manager: Yvonne Staples
yvonne.staples@hillcrestrdc.com
(p) 218-254-3393
(f) 218-254-2343

Hillcrest Terrace of Hibbing
Facility Manager: Holli Johnson
holli.johnson@hillcrestrdc.com
(p) 218-263-3641 ext. 201
(f) 218-263-7556

Hillcrest Adams
Facility Manager: Brittani Londo
brittani.londo@hillcrestrdc.com 
(p) 218-263-4157
(f) 218-263-9032

Hillcrest Suites
Facility Manager: Andrea Koskela
andrea.koskela@hillcrestrdc.com
(p) 218-263-4157 ext. 317
(f) 218-263-5516

Hillcrest Oaks
Facility Manager: Sarah Burns
sarah.burns@hillcrestrdc.com
(p) 218-263-3801
(f) 218-263-8557

Hillcrest Nashwauk
Facility Manager: Rebecca Wilcox
rebecca.wilcox@hillcrestrdc.com
(p) 218-885-1213
(f) 218-885-1043



Memory Care

Hillcrest Alice
Facility Manager: Arielle Mickle
arielle.mickle@hillcrestrdc.com
(p) 218-263-9220
(f) 218-263-9580

Hillcrest Parkside
Facility Manager: Jamie Marlowitz
jaime.marlowitz@hillcrestrdc.com
(p) 218-263-8402
(f) 218-263-3428

Chestnut Grove
Facility Manager: Harmony Maki
harmony.maki@hillcrestrdc.com
(p)
218-749-6846
(f) 218-749-6846